Contact
CONTACT RUSH RIVER STEEL & TRIM
Please complete the following form with as much information as possible.
Chad Wendinger
Outside Sales Rep.
320-510-0230 chad@rushriversteel.com
Samson Wollman
Trim & Rollforming Operations
507 248-3577 samson@rushriversteel.com
Marcus Wollman
Director of Rollforming Operations
507 248-3577 marcus@rushriversteel.com
Wesley Wollman
Director of Trim Operations
507 248-3577 wesley@rushriversteel.com
Mark Wollman
Secretary Treasurer
507-248-3191 mark@rushriversteel.com
Steve Waldner
Inside Sales Rep
507-248-3577 steve@rushriversteel.com
Jacob Wollman
General Manager
507-248-3577 jacob@rushriversteel.com

Business Hours

Mon-Fri 8:30 - 12:00 AM & 1:00 - 5:00 PM

Our Address

Rush River Steel & Trim
35227 290th Street
Henderson, MN 56044

GPS 44.527785, -93.974015

Click on map for larger view